[2022 LCK Summer Finals] D-2 | GEN vs. T1

The insurmountable throne
History will repeat itself

✔ 08.28.SUN. 13:40[KST] 6:40[CEST] 0:40[EST] , Gangneung Arena

#LCK #WeMakeLegends #LCKMatch #LCKFinals #T1

✅ Watch LCK live on...
🇬🇧- http://twitch.tv/LCK
🇨🇳 - http://huya.com/lck
🇫🇷 - http://twitch.tv/otplol_
🇩🇪 - http://twitch.tv/summonersinnlive
🇩🇪 - http://youtube.com/user/SummonerInnDE
🇮🇹 - https://www.twitch.tv/pg_esports_lol
🇯🇵 - http://bj.afreecatv.com/lckjp

Please don't forget to follow and subscribe LCK Channel !
- LCK official Twitter: https://twitter.com/LCK
- LCK official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/officiallck
- LCK official Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lckofficial/
- LCK official Tiktok : https://tiktok.com/@lck_official

This LCK YouTube Channel is copyright of Riot Games Korea, All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited